Choose the end of this story W/ Big Shaq

I was walking down the hill returning home. As I walked thinking about my successful hunt I tripped over a rock and knocked my head on the ground. It was stupidly painful, I stood up on the steep hill, with blood tears all over my face and kept walking. I struggled to think straight. Everything seemed blurry and shaking, with blood in my eyes, nose, and ears, I stopped walking, took the meat off of my shoulder and placed in the tree, then I sat down. I raised my hand and touched my forehead. Red liquid filled my hand instantly. I couldn’t stop walking though, she needed this meat to live.

I deliberately stood up and kept walking as silly as drunk man. Knocking my self over the trees in my way, I didn’t stop walking because I had to make it, for her. As blood was mixing with my tears, I kept walking, I kept thinking of her. As if I wasn’t busy enough I sensed something crawling and groaning behind me. I suspiciously turned my head and saw him behind me. His eyes and my eyes were directly staring at each other. He was mad. He’s the king f the hill and the king of this meat on my shoulder. I knew I had to save myself before the Jaguar could devour me.

He wasn’t close enough to me to instantly break my neck. My legs took off faster than human legs can run. I ran, ran, and ran. My brain had forgotten that two seconds ago I couldn’t even walk properly. Now I could see every small detail from the environment around me. As I ran I pumped into a bouncy black looking figure so hard that I forgot my name for thirty seconds. I thought it was over for me so I just stayed on the ground waiting for him to eat me. I heard the roar behind me from the Jaguar. In front of me the figure yells out, “SKRRRHH POPOP, THE TING GOES SKRRRAA, PAPAKAKAKA.” Instantly I knew I had been saved. The hero had saved me from the jaguar. Behind me I heard the Jaguar fading in the shadow of the trees.

I quickly stood up and looked in the black face of my saviour. the man himself who was my hero through his motivational songs. As usual he was wearing his black coat for winter, even though it was summer time.

“Thank you very much Big Shaq the one and only.”

“Why didn’t you say the magic word fam.” he asks me

“there is a magic word” ask back

“bruv check the statistac, Man’s not hot SKRII POPOP”

“alright, I learnt my lesson”

He started flying and yelled out

“the ting goes SKRRRRAA”

I did not have a lot of time to waste, I had to walk faster. With a feeling of relief there I stood, finally at home, I took off my torn t-shirt that was full of dirt and used it to clean off my blood and eyes. Before walking in the house I counted to three as slow as possible and then opened the door, there she was.

 

Works Cited

Dapaah, Michael. “BIG SHAQ – MANS NOT HOT (MUSIC VIDEO).” YouTube, YouTube, 25 Oct. 2017, www.youtube.com/watch?v=3M_5oYU-IsU.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *